Skip to main content
Germany win

Rugby Europe 7s Grand Prix

We are currently developing our 7s section of the website and will be available when fixtures and events have been confirmed. 

You can still find video of the tournament below. 

Thanks for your patience. 

The Rugby Europe team. 


Rugby Europe Grand Prix Series

The Rugby Europe Men's 7s Grand Prix Series is played by the twelve best teams of the continent. 

Two or three legs take place hosted in a variety of different countries in June and July, contesting the Series crown to become the European Champion. 

In 2019, after two stages held in Moscow (France) and Lodz (Poland), Germany grabbed the European title for the first time ever. 

The lowest-ranked team is automatically relegated to the Trophy Series. In 2019, Romania were relegated to the Trophy division. 

At the end of the first leg in Moscow, the top nine teams progressed to the Men's Olympic Qualifier tournament which was played in Colomiers. 


The Series took place over two legs in 2019, in Moscow and Lodz, the results of each competition can be found below.  


📺  Rankings and Finals Games - Lodz 2019 


📺  Rankings and Finals Games - Moscow 2019

All other videos are accessible from our Daily Motion page HERE

Support Your Team

Sign up to hear first about latest news, video, competitions and more!

Unsubscribe at any time. We will not share your personal information. Read our Privacy Policy