Skip to main content
Grand Prix 2019

Women's Grand Prix 2019

We are currently developing our 7s section of the website and will be available when fixtures and events have been confirmed. 

You can still find video of the tournament below. 

Thanks for your patience. 

The Rugby Europe team. 

Women's Grand Prix Series 

The Rugby Europe Women's 7s Grand Prix Series is the annual European Series played by the twelve best teams of the continent. 

Based on 2 or 3 legs hosted in different countries throughout June and July, the Series crowns the annual European Champion.

The lowest-ranked team is automatically relegated to the Trophy Series. 

In 2019, after two stages held in Paris-Marcoussis (France) and Kharkiv (Ukraine), Russia grabbed the European title for the sixth time. 

At the end of this first leg, nine teams qualified for the Olympic Qualifier tournament that took place in Kazan on July 13th/14th. 

📺  Rankings and Finals Games - Paris-Marcoussis 2019

📺  Rankings and Finals Games - Kharkiv 2019

All other videos are accessible from our Daily Motion page HERE

Support Your Team

Sign up to hear first about latest news, video, competitions and more!

Unsubscribe at any time. We will not share your personal information. Read our Privacy Policy