Skip to main content

Belgium, Germany and Poland to compete in REC 2023

It has been officially announced that Belgium, Germany and Poland will join the Rugby Europe Championship for the 2023 season.

The three teams were all battling it out for the 2022 Trophy, which was won by Belgium with Poland coming second, but because of Russia’s continued suspension Germany will now take up the remaining place.

The competition will take a new format, which will be communicated in due course, but should provide an exciting new look to Rugby Europe’s premier men’s competition.

Support Your Team

Sign up to hear first about latest news, video, competitions and more!

Unsubscribe at any time. We will not share your personal information. Read our Privacy Policy