Monday 19 March 2018

U18 European Championships 2018

Rugby Europe Men's XV U18 Championship 2018 will take place in Poland from March 24th to 31st. 16 teams will compete to win the annual title. 
Two divisions : 
- U18 Championship - France, Georgia, Portugal, Belgium, Spain, Netherlands, Russia, Romania -
- U18 Trophy - Germany, Czech Rep, Poland, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Ukraine, Latvia, Switzerland -

France is the title-holder, after winning the trophy last season in Britanny (France) defeating Georgia (36-18) in final. Review 2017 details :

All games live on 
Practical information on